Advisory board 

The objectives of the Council are to oversee the work and function of the Board of Trust Mediation, advising it how better to promote and discharge its not-for-profit mediation activities.

Meet the board

Grahame Aldous QC

9 Gough Square Chambers

Greg Cox

Simpson Millar

David Johnson


Colin Ettinger

 Irwin Mitchell

David Fisher

Axa Insurance

Mark Field


Judith Gledhill

Co-operative Legal Services

Gary Luff


Paul Hughes

Thomas Miller Law

Alan Jacobs

Mills and Reeve

Anthony Hughes

Jackson Hughes Consulting

Alan Nesbit

Nesbit Law Group

Andrew Wilkinson


Duncan Rutter

DAC Beachcroft LLP

Paul Ryman-Tubb

Motor Insurers Bureau

John Spencer

CS2 Lawyers Limited

Amanda Stevens

Hudgell Solicitors

Rachel Moore

Kennedys Law LLP

Tony Wilson